Perhaps Love*

Saturday, 22 April 2006 § Leave a comment

That is a name of a movie I saw today. It is a Chinese (I think HK) movie about LOVE.What I could infer from the movie partly was that….

.. An ex-(perhaps)love is not too bad to remember though the relation did not last long till today;
.. Just smile and think of impressive love experiences, and then keep walking forward;
.. Do not hate your ex(s). Isn’t it them who made you experienced?;
.. I may have thought myself that what I had felt before was love. What if it was not?; and
.. Oh, well.. no matter that was a ‘real’ love or not. Look forward to seeing you, L-O-V-E Image

Here comes the name (in my opinion)… Perhaps Love.

Are you sure you know WHAT LOVE IS?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perhaps Love* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

