Innovation in Management, Interview Oral Exam*

Monday, 29 May 2006 § Leave a comment

In my feeling, the oral exam took me only 10 minutes, but do not really know how long I was in that room.

Arriving there almost an hour earlier than the scheduled time, I still did not wait for long.

The interviewer was the Programme Chair. Main questions were:-

  1. Reasons of choosing this programme;
  2. Descriptions of jobs I have been doing and am doing;
  3. Future career goals; and
  4. An analytical question, where there is no the only ‘right’ answer.

‘How will I estimate a number of temples there are in Bangkok when asked by a tourist? I have to think about the number at that spot and have no chance to walk somewhere else and come back to provide an answer later.’

(I estimated from a number of districts in Bangkok and sizes of each district.)

The interviewer, who is the programme chair, said my answer was acceptable.

Seems okay. Wait for the result on 8th June, PM.

:D

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Innovation in Management, Interview Oral Exam* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

