Innovation in Management, Passed!*

Thursday, 8 June 2006 § Leave a comment

Know the result of my oral exam (interview) for Innovation in Management (Master Programme) just now.

Guess what?

Yaaaaahh.. I passed the entrance exam.. and have been accepted to study in CMMU.

English pre-course is exempted, but I have to take an Account pre-course because I have no background about it.

Well, I am not scared of Accounting.. I have an expert at home………..

That is my lovely mother! She is an accountant and has been working in this field for over 20 years!

Hehee……… Image

Excited, excited, I am going to start studying again! I miss my study life!!!!!!!!!!

Well.. time for spending money again………….

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Innovation in Management, Passed!* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

