Back-ache*

Tuesday, 24 October 2006 § Leave a comment

Changed the plan a bit.

I’d better start with MIS today.. PoM tomorrow and FPC on Thursday (and I have FPC class in the evening), so that I can finish the MIS before the exam on Friday… (Sure thing that Fri morning will be for MIS review again).

X will give a tutor tomorrow evening about FPC.. Perhaps Art and Tee would be for MIS if they have time.

A little sleepy now. That’s why I am drafting a blog here.

Well, I am having a back-ache now. Somehow… I guess that this is because I did not sit in the right position.. I am trying to sit straight upward with my straight back line… Hopefully, it helps. -*-

I need a massage after the marathon exam period!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back-ache* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

