HBD*

Friday, 3 November 2006 § Leave a comment

It was my birthday yesterday. Got a lot of blessing and saying of HBD..

The first who blessed me is Shoji.. !!

From: SHOJI KOIKE [mailto:shoji.koike@horizon-mobile.com] On Behalf Of shoji.koike@gmail.com
Sent: Thursday, November 02, 2006 8:28 AM
To: Nalinrat Phongchaiyong
Subject: Hey hey hey!!!
Mooky,

Is it your birthday, isnt it?

Wishing you all the best from the land of rising sun :)

Thinking of something nice to say but my brains been emersed with bgan bgan, and bgan… hahaha.

Theres one tranquil yet sweet line concerning love ones living apart from one another:
How near is far, how far is near. If you look up to the sky, you will see the same star.

That was from better half of me, and heres my pick up line I recently learned:
Didnt it hurt? when you fell off the heaven?

Alright.. enough jokes for a day :) Happy Birthday Mooky!!!

Chok dee na,
Sho

This surprised me!! Hahaa… but as how he is.. Mr. Yellow as always :p

Other colleagues were.. Lauren, Elaine, Dylan, Louis, Dear, Jeff, Sean (with a box of 340B dark chocolate with macadamia nuts and 200B Jelly Belly), Marcus (with 150B mint dark chocolate), P’Karn, P’Ann (Billing Dept with a card and a Sheaffer pen), P’Nok, Cee, P’Pek, Iew, P’Ed, P’Boy, P’Jack, and many more from Bangkok office.

This year, I have 18 new friends from CMMU and about 13 out of them said HBD with some blessing messages.

Na also sent a message!

… a lot this year.. though..

.. Tri did not seem to remember my birthday, but that’s okay. I would not need to remember his either.
.. My mum totally forgot that it was 2/11, my birthday! But we planned to dinner because she won a lotto _*_

Impressed enough.. people made my birthday more important.. Thank you!

:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HBD* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

