Christmas Eve*

Monday, 25 December 2006 § 2 Comments


All of 16 IM9B’s joining together at the Immortal karaoke on Sunday 24th December 2006 for Christmas Eve celebration and Art farewell. He is going to work in Indonesia and has to drop the course.

Everyone was holding the presents they got from the lucky draw. I got Gift’s one, i.e. a numeric keyboard. Seems to be very handy and useful for my notebook, esp when I have to type a lot of numbers :) Thanks Gift.

I believe everyone felt upset that Art has to go to Indonesia and leave us to study without him to recommend where we should go.

He is the leader of IM9B, I can say. I wish I will see you again, Art. :)

§ 2 Responses to Christmas Eve*

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas Eve* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

