Merry Christmas*

Monday, 25 December 2006 § Leave a comment

Would this be a reason that I had an omen of thinking of Tri in the past few days? He texted me this morning, saying Merry Xmas. And, well, yes, I replied after I had thought that I should to keep friendship going (doubtedly).

Somehow, I just started thinking of him a few days ago. I also recalled our relationship and when we broke up, 1st Jan 2006. It is almost a year that we broke up.

Without any situation, I again thought of him in the following days. Until today, he texted me after he stopped doing so for almost a year.

Thinking carefully, I finally replied once. I did not reply his second message because I did not see any importance of doing so. I have shown my (almost fake) empathy :p

Anyway.. Merry Christmas to me.. hehee. Did not work much today since I have the FPC project to finish by tonight if possible. The presentation will be conducted tomorrow!!

OK.. gotta go.

*Note to self:
Be myself!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Merry Christmas* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

