Grades*

Tuesday, 9 January 2007 § Leave a comment

FPC is driving me crazy now.

I know my grades for both MIS (Management in Information Systems) and POM (Principles of Management), which are A’s.

Now, I have just been waiting for FPC (Financial Planning and Control). Aj. Bobby and Aj. Benjalux have announced their classes’ scores, but not Aj. Worapong.

SOBssssssssssssssssssssssss***

Aj. Worapong is killing me.

–”

Crazy because even Ohm, who got 84 for her mid-term exam, did not get A!!

Art, X and Jui got A’s because they got around 90 (out of 100) from mid-term exam!!

I got less than Ohm, i.e. 80!

I had not planned to get straight A, but as I am now likely to; therefore, it would be great if I get all A’s…………

Innit? –”

Anyway……………. Let’s see..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Grades* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

