Fourth*

Monday, 15 January 2007 § Leave a comment

Cee, my younger colleague and also student in the same college, is resigning soon. She came to see me asking how to fill a resignation form.

While she was filling in the form, we were talking about this and that. Then it came to a number of years I had been working here.

It will be 4 years on 27th Jan 2007!!

Unbelievable, but true. What have I been doing here for 4 years!?!? Still wondering……. Four years! That is many more than I expected to work here.

Moving to another companies now might cause me some sufferings, I guess. However, working here also bores me.

Am I stuck here for too long?

Should I bear with this for one more year? Shall I?

Wait till I graduate.. wait till then.

Sigh……………

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fourth* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

