WOL*

Friday, 24 August 2007 § Leave a comment

Have you ever heard of LOL?

Right, that is a normal acronym. People, esp. around the cyberworld know LOL.

How about WOL? Anyone? :)

My WOL is not..

  • Way Of Life
  • Water of Life (Fontana, California Church)
  • Wake-On-LAN (Intel networked remote control)
  • Word of Life
  • World Online
  • Without Limit
  • Work on Line
  • Woman of Leisure
  • Wow Out Loud (internet slang)

Source: Acronym Finder Search

Although the last one is almost similar to my created WOL, mine is a little different and idoit! LOL… :))

Whining
Out
Loud

..
I did whine half-out loud last night when I reached home. That was after my mum began her complaints because I said, ‘No, I don’t want that.’ when she asked about buying a kind of fruits.

She said I was kinda ignorant while walking with her in the market.

Huh? Did I?

That was the fruit she likes, so why she had to ask me if I would want it? My point is that if she likes, she can just stop and buy it. I will not walk away, but wait till the purchase is done anyway.

What to do with me saying not wanting it. I do not understand, really.

I tried to explain that I was not a factor that she would buy it or not. Why she blamed me. Why she said there would be no food/ fruit stock in our refrigerator because I did say no?

Huh? Really?

And because of this, she started speaking out of her lung, and so did I. We sounded like making an argument because of the fruit!

Huh?

Thus, once I arrived my bedroom, I just could not stand still. Actually, I wanted to scream out loud, but I could not.. Instead, while I was trying to scream, I turned to be crying and then whining louder and louder.

Sigh.. it took over 10 minutes to stop.

 

 

 

.

 

– -“

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WOL* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

