Gratitude Journal*

Saturday, 8 September 2007 § Leave a comment

After this post, I am going to start my first time writing a so-called Grateful Journal–while I would call it GRATITUDE JOURNAL, inspired by Vanessa Race, who once said that, when she was studying Neuroscience in Mind, Brain and Education at Harvard University, her instructor asked all 30 students to write the Grateful Journal everyday.

The Gratitude Journal is a writing of expressing the writer’s appreciation to everything happening on each day. The writer will focus and think more on the positive happenings, and this will lead them to be more optimistic to everything around them.

Here I am! I think this concept is great. I should be able to refine my own mind, heart, brain, and thoughts through this journal. I will be able to learn to thank others better.

Here I am!

All of my Gratitude Journal will be labelled as Gratitude* in my blog.

..
References:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gratitude Journal* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

