Gratitude to My Alive Life*

Saturday, 8 September 2007 § Leave a comment

Today I would like to express my appreciation to..

  1. My careful driving to my university. Then, I did not be the one in the accident I saw this evening.
  2. My friend, Priw, who reminded me of thinking of other people’s feelings. I should not hurt someone I love by saying something that hurts them.
  3. My smiles to so many people and I did not express my moodiness to anyone.
  4. My mother who is always kind and loves me. She takes care of everything for me. She is the best in my life!

This is my first grateful journal. Hopefully, my list will be longer and longer each day.

I know the usefulness of this journal and I promise that I will keep writing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gratitude to My Alive Life* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

