Gratitude to a Good Grade in CRM*

Saturday, 15 September 2007 § Leave a comment

Thank you that..

  1. Aj. Kriengsin gave me an A for the CRM class.
  2. I did a good job in the CRM class and exam, so that I got A.
  3. My mother who always supports me in whatever I do, including spending time preparing things for me during the exam preparation.
  4. My friends who always called for a tutorial session and talks to recap the lessons.
  5. My boss who always understands that I am studying. He allowed me some days leave during the exam.
  6. My colleauges who helped me, esp whlie I was on leave during the exam.

:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gratitude to a Good Grade in CRM* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

