Candle*

Sunday, 11 November 2007 § Leave a comment

Currently, I have my candle (got from a senior colleauge) lit and shining in front of me.

Although the candle is not a large one, I can feel the warmth and see the bright moon-like light.

Although the candle is small, I am touched with a hug of warmth.

Although the candle cannot do anything else, apart from being lit and shining, I thank it for the lightness, the brightness, and the warmth.

Those are being delivered into my heart.

.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Candle* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

