Complete Block*

Friday, 22 February 2008 § Leave a comment

Finally, Account Dept has been moved to my side and that means that they are separated from Billing Dept.

Both departments are not going well in some aspects and they, esp Accounting, wished a lot to be moved to the other side (same side as me).

That happened this week, and I would believe they are extremely happy.

To me, the real iceberg just bagan.

..

With more people at my side (changed from 4 to 8), I seem to lose my quietness ever. Sigh..

.

But I can put my eatset on.. Not a big deal though.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Complete Block* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

