UK*

Monday, 25 February 2008 § Leave a comment

Two big bosses came from UK to stop over in Thailand office for a day.

At the end of the day before they left for Singapore, Sandy talked to me and asked if I would be interested in visiting and working in UK for a short while (Jeff said a month) to learn, know more people, and gain more experiences related to marketing from there.

I believe she talked about this with me herself because Jeff could not fully convince me to go there. And I always said I did not want to go there and did nothing.

Sandy told me there would be a lot of things for me to help and to do there. I would learn and bring some knowledge back to Thailand.

..

It is impressing that Sandy talked to me herself. I do not mean that I was not impressed when Jeff said the same thing to me, but I was not sure that Sandy would really want me to go. I thought that was because of Jeff’s support.

Her talking to me encourages me more, somehow.

.

Plus, Tri knew of this when he was here and he said it was a good opportunity to gain more experience.

.

So, I would go after my graduation in April and Exit Trip in May/ June, and perhaps around July would be a good timing.

Thanks for the opportunity, Jeff.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading UK* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

