Soon*

Tuesday, 8 April 2008 § Leave a comment

Discussed about the 1-month UK trip with my boss again today. He would have a meeting with the COO today’s afternoon and one of the agenda is about my trip, so we talked first in the morning.

Well, okay to go but need more explanation on expectations when I am back.

Finishing uni on 20th April, and then Exit Trip (uni) on 10th-11th May.

I will be free after that. The UK trip should should be some time soon then if there is nothing changed (unless they do not want me to go anymore.. :p).

.

.

Told my boss that if I will be there around June, I can go see the Craig David concert. And then my boss asked me to check a boatshow in UK.. LOL.. perhaps, I can go. Unfortunately, no boatshow during the time, anyway.

.

Update later.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Soon* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

