Best GPA Ever*

Wednesday, 21 May 2008 § 3 Comments

M.M., Innovation in Managament, Mahidol University

Semester 2/ 2006

Course CODE

COURSE NAME

CREDIT

GRADE

BASE001 English 0 S
BASE002 Accounting 0 S
MGMG501

Principles of Management

3 A
MGMG505

Management Information Systems

3 A
MGMG507

Financial Planning and Control

3 A

Semester 3/ 2006

Course CODE

COURSE NAME

CREDIT

GRADE

MGMG506

Thai Economy in Global Context

3 A
MGMG508

Strategic Marketing Management

3 B+
MGMG510

Enterprise Resource Management

3 A

Semester 1/ 2007

Course CODE

COURSE NAME

CREDIT

GRADE

MGMG523

Decision Skills

3 A
MGMG605

Project Management

3 A
MGMG651

Customer Relationship Management

3 A

Semester 2/ 2007

Course CODE

COURSE NAME

CREDIT

GRADE

MGMG619

Supply Chain Management

3 A
MGMG652

Knowledge Management

3 B+
MGMG694

Consulting Practice: Data to Intelligence

1.5 S
MGMG694 Consulting Practice: Reorganizing for Competitiveness 1.5 S

Semester 3/ 2007

Course CODE

COURSE NAME

CREDIT

GRADE

MGMG649

Information Exploitation

3 A
MGMG652

Process Engineering

3 A
MGMG694

Consulting Practice: Retail to eTail

1.5 S*
MGMG694 Consulting Practice: Employee Selection 1.5 S*

CA 45

CP 45

CG 39

GP 153

GPA 3.92

CA = CREDIT ATTEMPT
CP = CREDIT PASS
CG = CREDIT FOR GPA CALCULATION
GP = GRADE POINT ( FOR GPA CALCULATION )
GPA = GRADE POINT AVERAGE ( = GP / CG )
( T ) = TRANSFER GRADE

* * *

Didn’t hurt much when I knew I got B+ for Marketing since I was really blurred and unsure about what I had written on the paper exam (LOL), but kinda hurt and upset when I got the same for Knowledge Management although I knew I had done something wrong once I left the exam room. T_T

For Finance, amazingly, I got 93/ 100 for the final exam (top of the classes in that term) though I did not get the top score for mid-tem exam. This reminds me that I actually like maths and I should not have missed choosing to study it when I was in high school.

Unfortunately, I got only 2 S*. I needed to get 3 S* to get a Distinction.

Anyways, this GPA is the best ever, 3.92/ 4. I believe my mum would be proud of me, at least, a bit. I got 3.46 and 3.47 from my B.A. (Translation) at KU, and M.A. (English for Careers) at TU.

Worse in High School, though.

§ 3 Responses to Best GPA Ever*

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Best GPA Ever* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

