Too Careless*

Wednesday, 28 May 2008 § Leave a comment

Bad, worse, worst..

Yesterday, I was careless and didn’t notice that there was a typo on the former owner’s lastname of the condo room at Rayong. Then, I had to take one more day leave to go back there on a normal working day.

Today, I just knew that I had proposed wrong pricing to a customer, and he had paid. I could not get him to pay the difference.

All seems to go wrong during this time.

Sigh..

 

.

.

Edited: Forgot that I used English in this blog. So, I came back and changed the content to English.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Too Careless* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

