Ask*

Thursday, 5 June 2008 § Leave a comment

[Boss] asked me what he should tell [another boss] if he would be asked about my availability for the trip?

Well, honestly, I am not really in that so-excited and so-keen-to-go mood now. That feeling has been faded away for a while.

Instead, I started to be unsure about what I am expected to do and whether I will really like what I will be asked to handle. I might get struggled if I have to do something I do not like and am not in to it.

Despite saying anything, I just keep quiet and see what to do next or what will happen next. That’s better for now.

During this time, I keep doing what I have been doing, play around my ways, get out of my path a little bit, and then I will come back to my should-be life. Also, I will look around and see if there is anything out there that may suit me more.

:)

What-ever!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ask* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

