Eat One a Week*

Wednesday, 25 June 2008 § 2 Comments

Reading this, I am urged to start my reading again. I have more than 5 books unfinished. I started a few and have not completed one of them. I bought some as a collection, e.g. The Chronicles of Narnia, and I have just finished one of the 7 books.. (Oh, so now I have more than 10 books unread, I think).

To my feeling, I may like reading a non-fiction one more than a fiction, but The Chronicles of Narnia and Pricess Diary are exceptions. How many exceptions will I have!?!?

OK.. Got urged.. and now I will just have to TRY HARDER to learn how to EAT books.

:p

§ 2 Responses to Eat One a Week*

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Eat One a Week* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

