The Ivory Tower*

Friday, 19 September 2008 § Leave a comment

At the beginning of the year, I was in a Knowledge Managment class, and The Ivory Tower – A Knowledge Management Fable article was chosen to be a part of the lecture for us to study at the time.

The assignment was to come up with a slide showing our understanding of the story, and present it to the whole class.

The story provides a clear understanding to me about knowledge creation and management.

Just this morning, I received a comment on my primary Thai blog from the author. Actually, I also got the exact, same comment at my slide page, but I did not know that the comment was there.

Hey – nice slide pack. Did you pick this material up as a CPA member? Just thought you may like to add a link to the original story – it’s on my blog at http://delarue.net/blog/docs/

Keith De La Rue
Author, “The Ivory Tower”

Once I saw that, I went to my SlideShare page and added his link to the slide description.

Besides, he also has his own SlideShare page here. Surely, I have subscribed to his blog feed and added him as a contact in SlideShare.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Ivory Tower* at P-s-E-u-D-o-PEarL®.

meta

